City of Glass [Limited Edition CD]

Image of City of Glass [Limited Edition CD]

£5.00 - On Sale


Limited edition, exclusive pre-release CD album, with lovingly hand-printed artwork!

01. City of Glass [Cowboys]
02. Suzanne
03. KillerBOMBS
04. The Rudiments of Piano Playing (Parts 1&2)
05. Ladders
06. [Untitled Dream #24]
07. Alexander
08. Knight Takes Queen
09. There's Room In My Tardis For Two
10. Sunday November 19th 1978
11. Pigtails
12. This Song
13. King of the Castle

"an agitated, ambitious record, both beautiful and unsettling"
Rough Trade

"Crescendo follows crescendo, while a melancholic undertone works up the atmosphere... anyone with working ears will be sold"
Click Music

"Really quite outstanding"
UK Music